

## National Training Programme on "Audit of Environmental issues with special focus on Transport and Energy sectors" from (18th to 22nd December, 2023) (Virtual Mode)



Sl. No	Name of the Officers	Designation	Name of the Office O/o the
1.	Shri Jay Prakash	Sr. DAG	Pr. AG/AG (Audit)-II, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
2.	Shri Gowthaman R	Dy. Director	DGA/PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
3.	Ms. Durbha Ramalakshmi	Dy. Director	Pr. Director of Audit, SC Rly, Secunderabad
4.	Shri Abhishek Jain	Dy. Director	Principal Director of Audit (Infrastructure), New Delhi
5.	Shri Matthews Mathew	DAG	Principal Accountant General (Audit), Meghalaya, Shillong
6.	Shri Manoj Pathak	Dy. Director	Director General of Audit, Energy, New Delhi
7.	Shri Prakash Sankla	SAO	Director General of Audit, Energy, New Delhi
8.	Shri Suman Ghosh	SAO	DGA (Mines), Kolkata
9.	Shri Parag Soni	AAO	DGA/PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
10.	Shri Ankit Kumar	AAO	DGA/PDA (Industry and Corporate Affairs), New Delhi
11.	Shri Vishal Panchal	AAO	Principal Director of Audit (Infrastructure), New Delhi
12.	Shri Ankush	AAO	Principal Director of Audit (Infrastructure), New Delhi
13.	Shri Vijay Bahadur Yadav	AAO	Pr. AG/AG (Audit)-II, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
14.	Shri Sandeep Goel	AAO	Pr. AG/AG (Audit)-II, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow
15.	Shri Anurag	AAO	Director General of Audit, Energy, New Delhi
16.	Shri Ritesh Kumar	AAO	Principal Accountant General (Audit), Meghalaya, Shillong
17.	Shri Ramesh	AAO	Principal Accountant General (Audit), Meghalaya, Shillong
18.	Shri Resu Akhil Kumar	AAO	Pr. Director of Audit, SC Rly, Secunderabad
19.	Shri Manoj Kumar Shaw	AAO	DGA (Mines), Kolkata
20.	Shri Arvind Kumar	AAO	DGA(Central Expenditure), New Delhi